fbpx
Select Page
Contact Us Today

Southeastern Aesthetic Surgery Reviews

For those looking to improve their physical appearance, At Southeastern Aesthetic Surgery, our team of skilled plastic surgeons includes Dr. Manuel Medina and board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Troy Austin and Dr. Matthew Isakson, perform a full range of cosmetic surgery procedures for men and women of Augusta, Evans, Columbia County, and nearby areas in Georgia. We are also happy to provide our services to residents of Aiken and the neighboring communities in South Carolina.

EXCELLENT
293 reviews on
Palmetto Diesel
Palmetto Diesel
2022-06-22
Verified
Vicki Gould
Vicki Gould
2022-06-21
Verified
Drusilla Figueroa
Drusilla Figueroa
2022-06-21
Verified
Alqua Brosch
Alqua Brosch
2022-06-17
Verified
Amazing facility and staff. Dr. Medina gave me results above and beyond my expectations.
Read more
felisha Smith
felisha Smith
2022-06-17
Verified
Dr.Isakson and staff very professional, good vibes everytime I’ve entered the facility!!! One satisfied Custom!!!!!!
Read more
Ashley Hines
Ashley Hines
2022-06-16
Verified
Evan Maddox
Evan Maddox
2022-06-16
Verified
I had a successful breast augmentation with Dr. Austin around 7 years ago. As a mom of three, my body has changed a lot and so have my idea of my body. I went in for a consult today and was extremely excited and it did not disappoint. I met Dr. Isakson and he is fantastic! Never once did he make me feel uncomfortable and he answered every question with tons of explanations. He kept me grounded in my expectations and the reality of what I wanted! If you have ever thought about any form of plastic surgery or wanting to get your pre-mom body back, do not hesitate! Call! Make an appointment! You won’t regret it! See y’all soon
Read more
Sherwin Matthew Martinez
Sherwin Matthew Martinez
2022-06-14
Verified
Shameka Weaver
Shameka Weaver
2022-06-14
Verified

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Troy Austin, MD

"I can't say enough about how amazing Kayla is!! Not only is she absolutely brilliant in her field but also a beautiful person inside and out. I've been her client for over a year now and drive 2+ hours from Charleston every other month simply based on her incredible expertise and my phenomenal results. My skin has never looked better!! I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to up their game aesthetically. She is the absolute best!"

Dr. Austin, I just wanted to thank you so much for helping me feel better and doing a great job on my surgery! I'm recovering and doing great! I also wanted to thank your staff for being so sweet to me every time I came in the office. The world need more people like the staff in your office! Great Job! Thank you all.

-Sherry

+